F E D E R A L  P R I S O N E R


Highly anticipated debut solo LP from Greg Puciato(The Dillinger Escape Plan, The Black Queen, Killer Be Killed, etc). The initial vinyl press was 1000 2LP on black, and 500 clear 2LP. Both are now sold out. High-quality lossless audio(WAV) digital available at this link now. Spotify here. Apple here.  Physical ships October 23rd. 

UK/Europe-based webstore(still ships everywhere else) with an exclusive limited hand-numbered red vinyl variant(1000 total), shirts, hoodies, digipak, and bundles, can be found here.

Australia-based webstore(ships everywhere) with a unique hand-numbered black and white "smoke effect" vinyl variant(400 total) as well as unique shirts and hoodies, and the digipak, can be found here(less than 10 vinyl remaining).

Special Revolver Magazine exclusive bundle. Includes a hand-numbered white-vinyl alternate-cover(black-on-black) edition of the 2LP full-length, in a slipcover, a matching slipcover collector's edition of the August 2020 Revolver Magazine issue(with Greg cover-feature/interview), and a hand-numbered swamp green "Roach Hiss" 7-inch(only available with this bundle). Limited to 500 copies(this is now sold out).

To be notified directly about limited physical releases or merch drops when they happen, enter your email address at the bottom of this page.


A/V project from acclaimed artist Jesse Draxler consisting of double-LP and 100-page book. The album component features twenty-two different collaborators, including Chelsea Wolfe, Trentemøller, Greg Puciato, Uniform, Vowws, Jaye Jayle, Justin Pearson(Planet B), and more. First pressing of 500 hand-numbered copies on black vinyl is sold out. Second pressing of 100 hand-numbered copies on clear vinyl with alternate cover is sold out. Third pressing of 100 hand-numbered copies on oxblood vinyl with alternate cover is sold out. Released September 4th.

 High-quality lossless audio(WAV) digital pre-order available at this link. Listen to the full audio component of the release on Spotify or Apple Music.

To be notified directly about limited physical releases or merch drops when they happen, enter your email address at the bottom of this page.

Steven Alexander Ryan(The Black Queen) and Justin McGrath team up for the sprawling 41-track score to DC Comics “High Level”, a post-apocalyptic sci-fi adventure comic created by former Nine Inch Nails art-director Rob Sheridan. 

Ryan and McGrath give breath to the comic’s dystopian visuals and bring rhythm to the tense action. The pair developed an immersive body of work that transports the listener across the varied landscapes and scenes of Sheridan’s story while embracing the soundtrack as an artform, channeling visionaries like John Carpenter, Clint Mansell, and Nobuo Uematsu. 


A limited edition, triple LP of 300 copies is currently sold out on our end, but the entire album is immediately available digitally here as well


Deluxe bundles can still be obtained here.

  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Bandcamp